Do You Know What Element of Your Horoscope Rules Your Sign?


The element of the zodiac has a great impact on life and greatly determines character.

There are 4 four elements in the horoscope circle: fire, air, earth and water.

Each of the 12 signs, as many as there are in the horoscope, belongs to one group. Three characters are grouped into one element.

The zodiac sign itself, as well as the sign, influence our character and how the stars are inclined to us, but perhaps the most important part in this determination is played by the element of our sign.

The Best Husband by Zodiac Sign: Look Who Is The Best

Check out what your element is and find out how it affects your life:

Fire signs are: Aries, Leo and Sagittarius

The words that best obsess them are: spirit, inspiration, energy, instinct, activity

They are passionate, unstoppable and charismatic. They are creative, charming and have a lot of confidence.

The Negative Side of Fire Signs: They always put themselves first and love being in the spotlight. If they are not the main topic of conversation, they lose interest very quickly. They are impulsive and fast-paced.

Earth signs are: Taurus, Virgo and Capricorn.

The words that best captivate them are: body, practicality, sensuality, stubbornness.

Standing firmly on the ground, they are rational and practical. There is no problem that they cannot solve. They approach everything calmly and with a lot of understanding. They are able to talk and brainstorm for hours until they come up with a solution. Surrendering and giving up is not an option for them.

They like to please themselves and enjoy every moment. Good food and travel make them happiest.

The Most Dangerous Women in Horoscope – Beware of These Women

The Negative side is their stubbornness, which often gets them in trouble. Their rule is, either it will be mine or not. It is very difficult to convince them otherwise than they had imagined.

Sometimes they can be very lazy and during this period it is best not to ask them for any help.

Air signs are: Gemini, Libra and Aquarius.

The words that best obsess them are: mind, intellect, ideas, sociability, concept

They like to constantly learn new things and refine their knowledge throughout their lives. They enjoy the time they spend in big company and rarely when they like to be alone. They love long and quality conversations and meeting new people because they believe that something important can be learned from everyone.

They have developed social skills, are rational and well-controlled emotions. No air sign will ever allow emotions to overwhelm the mind, which can be bad for them.

They are not the greatest in expressing emotions, so they often appear cold and uninterested.

Watermarks are: Cancer, Scorpio and Pisces.

The words that best obsess them are: emotions, imagination, tenderness, introversion

Their intuition is expressed, they are imaginative and inclined to art. They are sensitive and take almost every situation personally.

Astrologers Discover: a Sign That Cannot Find Love Easily

Constant doubts about everything around them is their bad side, so they constantly check on partners and friends. On the other hand, they are difficult to fool. They are prone to frequent mood swings.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Linkedin
  • Pinterest


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This div height required for enabling the sticky sidebar